Equipo comercial

Le ayudamos y asesoramos a diseñar su participación en Barcelona Building Construmat.

Eva Branchadell

Eva Branchadell

Ejecutiva de cuentas
ebranchadell@firabarcelona.com

Anna Ruiz Bermejo

Anna Ruiz Bermejo

Ejecutiva de cuentas
aruiz@firabarcelona.com

Delegaciones internacionales

Alemania

Messe Barcelona
Matthias Poensgen
Tel: 0049 7071 365 595
germany@firabarcelona.com

Francia

Bcn Promotions
Gérard Escrivà
Tel: 0033 1 47 07 29 39
france@firabarcelona.com

Italia

Expo Consulting
Marco Barozzi
Elisabetta Zagnoli
Tel: 0039 051 649 31 89
italy@firabarcelona.com

Portugal

Expotec
Joâo Aguas
Tel: 00351 214 002 094
portugal@firabarcelona.com

Austria

Messe Barcelona
Matthias Poensgen
Tel: 0049 7071 365 595
germany@firabarcelona.com

Hong Kong

Noe China
Lisa Qu Lengyuan
Tel: 0086 21 516 96889
hongkong@firabarcelona.com

Luxemburgo

Exposervice
Krist'l Daelman
Tel: 0032 3 766 11 99
benelux@firabarcelona.com

Reino Unido

Expandys Limited
Emmanuel Bisi
Tel: 0044 2077 238327
unitedkingdom@firabarcelona.com

Bélgica

Exposervice
Krist'l Daelman
Tel: 0032 3 766 11 99
benelux@firabarcelona.com

Irlanda

Expandys Limited
Emmanuel Bisi
Tel: 0044 2077 238327
ireland@firabarcelona.com

Marruecos

ActiveDevelopment
Paco Gómez
Tel: 0034 935 572 350
marruecos@firabarcelona.com

Suiza

Messe Barcelona
Matthias Poensgen
Tel: 0049 7071 365 595
switzerland@firabarcelona.com

China

Noe China
Lisa Qu Lengyuan
Tel: 0086 21 516 96889
china@firabarcelona.com

Israel

Tavor Economic
Consultants Ltd

Sergio Vinitsky
Tel: 00972 9 777 68 08
israel@firabarcelona.com

Países Bajos

Exposervice
Krist'l Daelman
Tel: 0032 3 766 11 99
benelux@firabarcelona.com

Turquía

SENEXPO Uluslararasi Fuarcilik A.S.
Kenan Kurt
Tel: 90 212 224 68 78
info@senexpo.com.tr