Sales team

We help you design your participation in Barcelona Building Construmat.

Eva Branchadell

Eva Branchadell

Key Account Manager
ebranchadell@firabarcelona.com

Anna Ruiz Bermejo

Anna Ruiz Bermejo

Key Account Manager
aruiz@firabarcelina.com

International Delegations

Germany

Messe Barcelona
Matthias Poensgen
Tel: 0049 7071 365 595
germany@firabarcelona.com

France

Bcn Promotions
Gérard Escrivà
Tel: 0033 1 47 07 29 39
france@firabarcelona.com

Italy

Expo Consulting
Marco Barozzi
Elisabetta Zagnoli
Tel: 0039 051 649 31 89
italy@firabarcelona.com

Portugal

Expotec
Joâo Aguas
Tel: 00351 214 002 094
portugal@firabarcelona.com

Austria

Messe Barcelona
Matthias Poensgen
Tel: 0049 7071 365 595
germany@firabarcelona.com

Hong Kong

Noe China
Lisa Qu Lengyuan
Tel: 0086 21 516 96889
hongkong@firabarcelona.com

Luxemburg

Exposervice
Krist'l Daelman
Tel: 0032 3 766 11 99
benelux@firabarcelona.com

United Kingdom

Expandys Limited
Emmanuel Bisi
Tel: 0044 2077 238327
unitedkingdom@firabarcelona.com

Belgium

Exposervice
Krist'l Daelman
Tel: 0032 3 766 11 99
benelux@firabarcelona.com

Ireland

Expandys Limited
Emmanuel Bisi
Tel: 0044 2077 238327
ireland@firabarcelona.com

Morocco

ActiveDevelopment
Paco Gómez
Tel: 0034 935 572 350
marruecos@firabarcelona.com

Switzerland

Messe Barcelona
Matthias Poensgen
Tel: 0049 7071 365 595
switzerland@firabarcelona.com

China

Noe China
Lisa Qu Lengyuan
Tel: 0086 21 516 96889
china@firabarcelona.com

Israel

Tavor Economic
Consultants Ltd

Sergio Vinitsky
Tel: 00972 9 777 68 08
israel@firabarcelona.com

Netherlands

Exposervice
Krist'l Daelman
Tel: 0032 3 766 11 99
benelux@firabarcelona.com

Turkey

SENEXPO Uluslararasi Fuarcilik A.S.
Kenan Kurt
Tel: 90 212 224 68 78
info@senexpo.com.tr